CONTACT US: +380 98 - 151 -8282 [email protected]
EnglishРусскийУкраїнська
Ultraviolet sterilizer for bathroom

Ultraviolet sterilizer for bathroom

Ultraviolet sterilizers for BATHROOM Home Korexpert »Portfolio» Page 3 PROJECT DESCRIPTION Stationary ultraviolet sterilizer toothbrushes and razors from the best manufacturers from South Korea wholesale. AC. Wholesale prices...
RF beauty device 4 in 1

RF beauty device 4 in 1

SKIN CARE UNIT RF 4 AT 1 Home Korexpert »large investments PROJECT DESCRIPTION Cosmetic RF device 4 in 1 uses multipolar radiofrequency, near infrared radiation, iontophoresis, LED (light-emitting diodes) of high brightness. This is ...
Aroma shower HYUNDAI

Aroma shower HYUNDAI

AROMA SHOWER HYUNDAI Korexpert Main »Portfolio» Страница 4 PROJECT DESCRIPTION Aroma Shower with vitamin C from Hyundai's wholesale deliveries from South Korea directly from the manufacturer. This attachment fits into any shower and has the following features. Saving...
Humidifier Care   (Korea) wholesale

Humidifier Care (Korea) wholesale

HUMIDIFIER CARE + (KOREA) Home WHOLESALE Korexpert »Portfolio» Страница 4 PROJECT DESCRIPTION Humidifier Care + , an innovative new product from South Korea in the field of home comfort. Care is a cover, which fits over the bottle with water and turn on ...
Filler with Hyaluronic Acid (Korea)

Filler with Hyaluronic Acid (Korea)

Filler with hyaluronic acid (KOREA) Home Korexpert »Portfolio» Страница 4 PROJECT DESCRIPTION The company offers delivery Korekspert Korean filler with hyaluronic acid Regenovue wholesale directly from the manufacturer. Fillers from South Korea are ...

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ: +380 94 - 711 -6685 request@korexpert.com
EnglishРусскийУкраїнська
Ультрафиолетовый стерилизатор для ванной комнаты

Ультрафиолетовый стерилизатор для ванной комнаты

УЛЬТРАФИОЛЕТОВЫЙ СТЕРИЛИЗАТОР ДЛЯ ВАННОЙ КОМНАТЫ Главная Korexpert » Портфолио » Page 3 ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА Стационарный ультрафиолетовый стерилизатор зубных щеток и бритвенных станков от лучшего производителя из Южной Кореи оптом. Работает от сети. По настоящему...
Косметологический прибор RF 4 в 1

Косметологический прибор RF 4 в 1

КОСМЕТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ПРИБОР RF 4 В 1 Главная Korexpert » большие капиталовложения ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА Косметологический прибор RF 4 в 1 использует мультиполярные радиочастоты, ближнее инфракрасное излучение, ионофорез, LED (светоизлучающие диоды) высокой яркости. Это...
Арома душ HYUNDAI

Арома душ HYUNDAI

АРОМА ДУШ HYUNDAI Главная Korexpert » Портфолио » Страница 4 ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА Арома Душ с витамином С от компании Hyundai оптовые поставки из Южной Кореи напрямую от производителя. Это насадка подходит под любой душ и обладает следующими особенностями. Экономия...
Увлажнитель воздуха Care+ (Корея) оптом

Увлажнитель воздуха Care+ (Корея) оптом

УВЛАЖНИТЕЛЬ ВОЗДУХА CARE+ (КОРЕЯ) ОПТОМ Главная Korexpert » Портфолио » Страница 4 ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА Увлажнитель воздуха Care+ , это инновационная новинка из Южной Кореи в сфере домашнего уюта. Care+ это крышка, которая надевается на бутылку с водой и при включении...
Филлеры с гиалуроновой кислотой (Корея)

Филлеры с гиалуроновой кислотой (Корея)

ФИЛЛЕРЫ С ГИАЛУРОНОВОЙ КИСЛОТОЙ (КОРЕЯ) Главная Korexpert » Портфолио » Страница 4 ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА Компания Корэксперт предлагает поставки корейской филлеров с гиалуроновой кислотой Regenovue оптом напрямую от производителя. Филлеры из Южной Кореи пользуются...